DYREKTOR
_____________

mgr Violetta Kowalik

KRASNALE
______________

mgr Anna Wierzyńska

kontakt: awierzynska@p13.lublin.eu

mgr Violetta Kowalik 

kontakt: vkowalik@p13.lublin.eu

WIEWIÓRKI
______________

mgr Klaudia Stacharska

kontakt: kradomska@p13.lublin.eu

mgr Małgorzata Gułaś

kontakt: mgulas@p13.lublin.eu

PSZCZÓŁKI

______________

mgr Agnieszka Zborowska

kontakt: azborowska@p13.lublin.eu

mgr Małgorzata Gułaś

kontakt: mgulas@p13.lublin.eu

LEŚNE LUDKI
______________

mgr Barbara Zelent – Lipińska

kontakt: bzelent@p13.lublin.eu

mgr Marta Wrona 

kontakt: mwrona@p13.lublin.eu

BIEDRONKI
______________

mgr Beata Rudzińska

kontakt: brudzinska@p13.lublin.eu

licencjat Natalia Bartoszek 

kontakt: nbartoszek@p13.lublin.eu

 

 

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI

mgr Inga Dobieżyńska

kontakt: idobiezynska@p13.lublin.eu

MUZYKA Z RYTMIKĄ

mgr Maria Wrońska

kontakt: mwronska@p13.lublin.eu

KATECHEZA

 

 

POMOC PSYCHOLOGICZNO – PEDAGOGICZNA 

Pedagog specjalny

Izabela Oroń

kontakt: ioron@p13.lublin.eu

 

Psycholog

Zofia Wierzbicka

kontakt: zwierzbicka@p13.lublin.eu

Logopeda

Aleksandra Nowosad

kontakt: anowosad@p13.lublin.eu

 

 

Galeria
Galeria
Archiwa
BIP przedszkola