Konsultacje z nauczycielkami w roku szkolnym 2022/2023:

  1. Konsultacje telefoniczne: numer telefonu służbowego: 661 305 437
  2. Konsultacje mailowe
  3. Konsultacje stacjonarne

 

GR. I

Anna Wierzyńska  awierzynska@p13.lublin.eu

Poniedziałek 11.30 – 12.00

Środa 15.30 – 16.00

GR.II

Klaudia Stacharska  kstacharska@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 11.45 – 12.15

            Piątek 11.30 – 12.00

 

Małgorzata Gułaś mgulas@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 14.00 – 14.30

            Środa 14.00 – 14.30

GR.III

Natalia Bartoszek nbartoszek@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 13.30 – 14.00

            Czwartek 10.30 – 11.00

Beata Rudzińska brudzinska@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 10.30 – 11.00

            Środa 13.30 – 14.00

GR. IV

Agnieszka Zborowska azborowska@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 10.00 – 10.30

            Środa 10.00 – 10.30

Małgorzata Gułaś mgulas@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 14.00 – 14.30

            Środa 14.00 – 14.30

GR.V

Barbara Zelent – Lipińska bzelent@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 9.30 – 10.00

            Środa 10.30 – 11.00

Rytmika 

Maria Wrońska mwronska@p13.lublin.eu

            Czwartek 11.00 – 11.30 

Język angielski 

             Inga Dobieżyńska idobiezynska@p13.lublin.eu

             środy 9.00 – 9.30 

Pedagog specjalny

Izabela Oroń ioron@p13.lublin.eu

            Piątki 15.30 – 16.00

Psycholog

Zofia Wierzbicka zwierzbicka@p13.lublin.eu

Środy 9.00 – 9.30

Logopeda

Aleksandra Nowosad anowosad@p13.lublin.eu

            Wtorek 12.00 – 12.30

Środa  12.00 – 12.30

 

Galeria
Galeria
Archiwa
BIP przedszkola